The Eternal Question

eternal-question-thoughtfulness-download

The Eternal question who am I and from where I came and where I am going now and what is the destination. These are basic instincts a human feels at some point of time and in my case it started from my childhood period. In fact I used to ponder over the universe and meaning of life and our purpose in life which took me to look for in books and observation of various systems of beliefs so to say, not to speak of any particular philosophy. The search however gave me hope and confidence that surely I will encounter the truth. Blessed by the great Master, answer is available verily in me only. What it is exactly, is difficult to express but for a craving soul, understanding comes by itself.

Albrecht_Dürer_Betende_Hände.jpg

Leave a Reply

